Events Diary

Events List - What's Coming Up

July 19 2018

12Radio.com appearance:  Jane will be appearing on Erica's show at 8am pacific, 11am eastern, 4pm UK and 5pm Europe. The link to listen is:http://www.12radio.com/

August 15 2018

Before I Go – Book Launch:  7-9pm, Tollbooth, High Street, Forres. Click the flyer (left) for more details and to contact Jane to RSVP

September 9 2018

The Before I Go Method (Creating A Good End Of Life Plan):  7-9pm, An interactive presentation to help you get clear about the 8 components of a good end of life plan, why it is so important to complete one, and how to take action right now to create yours. https://www.humanism.scot/get-involved/local-groups/highland/

September 12 2018

Nairn Book & Arts Festival:  11-12am, Jane will be reading from her new book and inviting the audience to participate in understanding and exploring why creating a good end of life plan is a great going away present https://nairnfestival.co.uk/events/writers-speakers/jane-duncan-rogers

 

 

Sign up for my newsletter and stay up to date